VGS Retreat on Zoom/YouTube - Nov 12-13

12nov(nov 12)8:30 pm13(nov 13)3:00 pmVGS Retreat on Zoom/YouTube - Nov 12-138:30 pm - 3:00 pm (13)(GMT-05:00)

Time

12 (Friday) 8:30 pm - 13 (Saturday) 3:00 pm EST(GMT-05:00)

Event Details

Please join us for a very special Virtual Guided Session weekend!
Two Zoom Concerts + YouTube Session
MORE INFO ABOUT THE EVENT HERE

FRIDAY Nov 12, 8:30-10pm Boston EVE = Sat Nov 13 10:30am-noon Tokyo MORN
Duos on Zoom: purchase ticket to reserve your spot & receive Zoom link
Laura Fedderson & Nathan Gourley; Hatao & Nami; Faliq Auri & Sher Ly; Soomee Han & Yoonjeong Nam; Matt & Shannon Heaton
* Log on 15 minutes early for chat and community! *

SATURDAY Nov 13, 8:30-10AM Boston MORN = 1:30PM Dublin, 10:30PM Tokyo
Flutes on Zoom: purchase ticket to reserve your spot & receive Zoom link
Jean-Michel Veillon; Louise Mulcahy; Conal Ó Gráda; Hatao (Tomoaki Hatakeyama); Ivan Goff; Hosted by Shannon Heaton
* Log on 15 minutes early for chat and community! *

SATURDAY Nov 13, 2pm Boston, 7pm Dublin
“Normal” VGS SATURDAY SESSION: free of charge on Shannon’s YouTube page

more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Heaton List